If a local Unit has a Facebook page or website the information will be listed. Some Units do not have these forms of communication. If you would like more information about an MRTA Unit, please click here.

 Region 5 Units


Carroll Co.

Chariton Co. 

Cooper Co.  


Howard Co. 


Johnson Co.

Lafayette Co.


Saline Co.  

Sedalia Community

State Fair C. C.






©2023 Missouri Retired Teachers Association. All Rights Reserved.